Search this Site

Current Program

Roma

Sunday 10 February, 2019

roma

 

The Happy Prince

Sunday 3 March 2019

cp happy prince

 

SIR

Sunday 24 March 2019

cp sir

 

Woman at War

Sunday 14 April 2019

cp woman at war

 

Wild Rose

Sunday 5 May 2019

cp wild rose

 
 
 
 

Mark your calendars - the dates for our next series have now been confirmed

  • Sunday September 16 - film information now available
  • Sunday September 30 - film information now available
  • Sunday October 21 - film information now available
  • Sunday November 18 - film information now available
  • Sunday January 13 - 2019 - film information to be announced

Also confirmed are the dates for our 2019 Festival

NFS Weekend Film Festival
Jan. 25, 26, 27 - 2019