Search this Site

Current Program

Roma

Sunday 10 February, 2019

roma

 

The Happy Prince

Sunday 3 March 2019

cp happy prince

 

SIR

Sunday 24 March 2019

cp sir

 

Woman at War

Sunday 14 April 2019

cp woman at war

 

Wild Rose

Sunday 5 May 2019

cp wild rose

 
 
 
 

We have booked the following dates and Films for the 2017 Spring Series. Tickets are not yet available.

Sunday February 19 - Moonlight
Sunday March 5 - Lion
Sunday March 19 - Toni Erdmann
Sunday April 9 - Paterson
Sunday April 30 - Maudie (awaiting confirmation)
Sunday May 7 - Spirit Unforgettable

Now you don’t have to rush elsewhere to see these over the Holiday season.

More information will be provided on this page as it comes available.